Fave Fashion Brands: Yumi

Hey there.

I just want to take a moment to introduce you to one of my favourite clothing brands, Yumi International.

Since discovering them nearly two years ago, I have been constantly impressed by the amazing quality of their clothing and stylish designs.

Below are three examples of their beautiful dresses.

I fell in love with the dress on the left at first sight. It is decorated with the most delicate little lace flowers, and then gently flows into a full tulle skirt. It is so adorable with little 3/4 leggings and a soft, feminine shawl. I also love to dress this up with gold shoes and a sparkly necklace.

The dress in the middle screams, “fusion”. It’s floaty, blue top reminds me of forget me nots on a summer’s day. It then has a cotton floral skirt, with blue, green and pink flowers, which makes for an energetic and fun piece for hot June days or balmy July nights.

The dress on the right is a gorgeous, vintage style tea dress, which I teamed with some white satin heels (they were actually my wedding shoes!). I adore the femininity and grace that the dress exudes, and the gentle audacity of grey, cream and burnt umber coloured flowers.

mat 4 mat may 2 mat may 5

Yumi  are such a fun and fabulous brand. You can discover more of their fashion on their website http://www.yumidirect.co.uk,  or follow them on Facebook here: https://www.facebook.com/YumiDirect

Leave a Reply

